Obituaries

rss feed
Tuesday 06/30/2015
RAYMOND DEMUTH

MOUNT CARROLL—Raymond William DeMuth, 82, of Mount Carroll, husband, father, grandfather and great-grandfather, left this earth to be with God on Sunday, June 28, 2015 at FHN Memorial Hospital in Freeport.

Posted: June 30, 2015
Monday 06/29/2015
WESLEY L. ROBERTS

WEST COVINA, Calif.—Chief Master Sergeant Wesley L. Roberts Sr., 83, died peacefully at Kindred Hospital in Southern California on Thursday, June 18, 2015.

Updated: June 29, 2015 - 4:49 pm
ARLETTE L. BUSHMAN

MILLEDGEVILLE—Arlette LaVonne Bushman, 98, of Milledgeville, died Thursday, June 25, 2015.

Updated: June 29, 2015 - 4:49 pm
Thursday 06/25/2015
PATRICIA L. HELLE

MOUNT CARROLL—Patricia “Pat” L. Helle, 71 of Mount Carroll, died Tuesday, June 23, 2015, at home.

Posted: June 25, 2015
SHARON A. ANGLE

LANARK—Sharon A. Angle, 69 of Lanark, died Sunday, June 21, 2015, at FHN Memorial Hospital in Freeport.

Posted: June 25, 2015
Monday 06/22/2015
JOE S. PASH

HANOVER—Joe S. Pash, 89, of Hanover, died Saturday, June 20, 2015, at Mercy Medical Center in Dubuque, Iowa.

Posted: June 22, 2015
RUTH L. ROBERTS

LANARK—Ruth L. “Lori” Roberts, 80, of Lanark, died Thursday, June 18, 2015, at Mercy Medical Center in Clinton, Iowa.

Posted: June 22, 2015
Friday 06/19/2015
SHIRLEY M. HOLM

MOUNT CARROLL—Shirley M. Holm, 78, of Mount Carroll, passed away Thursday, June 18, 2015, at the Good Samaritan Society—Mount Carroll, following a short illness.

Posted: June 19, 2015
Wednesday 06/17/2015
COLLEEN M MATTHEWS

LAKE CARROLL—Colleen M. Matthews, of Lake Carroll, died Thursday, June 11, 2015, at home.

Posted: June 17, 2015
Friday 06/12/2015
ALLEN F. SHOUP

FREEPORT—Allen F. Shoup, 88, of Freeport, formerly of Lanark, died Wednesday, June 10, 2015, at Presence St. Joseph Center in Freeport.

Posted: June 12, 2015

Most Popular