Fifteen individuals and two honor teams make up the Class of 2019 that will be inducted into the Northwest Illinois Sports Hall of Fame this fall.

The annual banquet is schedule for Saturday, Oct. 12, at Manny’s Pizza in Savanna. A social hour begins at 5:45 p.m. with the dinner at 6:30 p.m. followed by the program.

A limited number of tickets will be available after Oct. 1. Tickets are $25 per person and may be purchased by contacting Brian Reusch at

Carroll County inductees for the Northwest Illinois Sports Hall of Fame Class of 2019 include:

•Mount Carroll—Chris Anderson.

•Savanna—Rick Kessler.

•Thomson—Carrie (Pidde) Hebeler.

•Chadwick—Bob Prusator.

•Lanark—Trisha (Toepfer) Berg.

•Milledgeville—Jarod Nye.

Other individual inductees include Terry Wiltshire, Elizabeth; Brent Dykstra, Fulton; Nicole (Carlson) Perkins, Forreston; Jim Schleicher, Galena; Becky (Fulton) Brown, Hanover; Dave Schroeder, Morrison; Nicole (Lawler) LaVanaway, Pearl City; Garrett Homb, Scales Mound; and Dr. Kyle Korth, Stockton.

The two teams being honored this year are the 1993 Lena-Winslow boys track team and the 1977 Warren boys basketball team.